Superb Blend In Song...
...reminiscent of the reception choir stationed directly inside the Pearly Gates.


The 2010 MAC Award-Winning Vocal Group Marquee Five (Adam West Hemming, Vanessa Parvin, Mick Bleyer, Sierra Rein and Julie Reyburn) is pleased to debut its first CD! 8-Track Throwback pays tribute to the singer/songwriters of the Sixties and Seventies with all new arrangements by Adam West Hemming. Featuring your favorites from Stevie Wonder, Joni Mitchell, Carole King, Leonard Cohen and more, 8-Track Throwback is a re-imagined and joyous celebration of the music that takes you back.


Wonder Love
You've Got A Friend
Tangled Up In Blue (Feat. Julie Reyburn)
An Honest House (Feat. Adam West Hemming)
Move Over (Feat. Sierra Rein)
A Case Of You (Feat. Vanessa Parvin)
The Sounds Of Simon And Garfunkel
Jolene (Feat. Sierra Rein, Julie Reyburn, and Vanessa Parvin)
The Hardest Love (Feat. Mick Bleyer and Adam West Hemming)
Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Feat. Julie Reyburn)
Ain't No Sunshine, Jack
The Reverent Leonard Cohen



Add To Cart
Add To Cart